top of page

Visit our Trading Hut on Nursery Walk

Wed - 13:00- 15:30
Fri Saturday and Sunday  10:30 -12:00

Our President: Wendy Thompson


Chairman: Eimert de Graaff

Secretary: Louise Lawrie

Treasurer: Neil Patel

Website and Membership: Martin Lawrie

Committee members; 

Richard Newnham

Polly Cook

Shobha Asar- Paul

Liz Pearce

Tony Cuthbert

Adam Williams

The Gardening Club has a small committee of volunteers. Our thanks go to all those who generously give of their time in order to enable the club’s activities to run smoothly.  

bottom of page